Variables

Given the events of the most recent episode of Lost, I thought this was a good time to revisit the crash that started this whole insane TV show. I found an excellent video on Youtube. Someone edited together several episodes across several seasons to create a linear timeline of events of the crash from three different perspectives: Desmond at the hatch, the central characters in the plane, and the Others on the ground.

As for “The Variable” itself, I’m worried. If Lost ends with everyone erasing their pasts and winding up landing in LAX, I’m going to be very disappointed. Not quite The Wizard of Oz, but close.

One Response to “Variables”

  1. I haven’t seen the latest yet. I will watch this after. I think it has been incredible thus far.

Leave a Reply

