Are our soldiers ready?

That’s the question she was trying to ask me. I’m going to stop laughing about such things. And give my students a little more of the respect they give me. This article doesn’t make me feel too great.

It’s MT time again (‘membership training’). This actually is funny. Faculty and students go away to some mountain retreat and drink soju until they pass out on the floor. I actually get a kick out of it. There’s lots of giggling, miscommunication, silliness, cross-dressing…

My question is: Is my liver ready?

Leave a Reply

