Korea visuation

I realized that I promised some Gyeongju photos a while back and didn’t post them. Here are a few from my recent trip there, plus a few more random ones from the past couple weeks. Friends who know me may have seen these on facebook, but for those who haven’t…

p1070779.jpg
Gyeongju

p1070738.jpg
My favorite tree in Gyeongju.

p1070799.jpg
Don’t call it the sea of that other country over there.

p1070810.jpg
After a long day of hiking, we ate sam-gyup-sal. There was a girl next to us cutting up some garlic for the next day.

p1070922.jpg
Leffe exists in Busan… but I’m not telling where.

p1070928.jpg
While hiking around Busan with a friend, we came across a temple, right as a funeral was happening. I probably shouldn’t have taken this picture.

p1070932.jpg
Ajumas.

p1070972.jpg
…and throw little things off, like car parts, bottles and cutlery, or whatever I find lying around.

p1080027.jpg
Lovely Haeundae Beach and Dalmaji hill.

p1080037.jpg
Sheet music from band practice.

2 Responses to “Korea visuation”

  1. I like the tree, too.

  2. Kyoungmin Says:

    ME TOO. ^^

Leave a Reply

