Photo album

I never post photos of myself, so I thought I’d break the ice a bit and show a few images of my personal experiences in Korea…

Here I am at the Fuzzy Navel bar in Gwangali…

Here I am at Upara in Seomyeon…

That’s me on the left, the alien medical princess, Halloween. I got zero votes in the costume contest…

And finally, here I am trying to communicate with an alien squid creature from a distant galaxy…

Yeah.

In all seriousness, I’m going to try and make strides to overcome my anonymity issues. I think I’ll start while in Europe, cause I’ll want to blog about the conference and the video festival I’ll be attending.

Baby steps…

Leave a Reply

