At least I’m admitting it…

Well, I’m a hypocrite bastard. I just spent the past two hours noodling around on facebook.

Now, if you’ll excuse me, I’m getting off this computer to go meet up with friends.

2 Responses to “At least I’m admitting it…”

  1. I’m with you. Don’t think you have no friends. Nothing like pub-hopping with someone you have a history with. That was one of the highlights of my summer, by the way.

    We’re off to beer camp Friday. I believe this is our fifth or sixth annual trek. 300 of our closest friends all in one place and not a computer in sight.

    I’ve read that Korea has the highest percentage of the population with internet access. So I get your dilemma.

  2. Beer camp! cool. have fun. :)

Leave a Reply

