Iron and wine

OK, so clearly I’ve learned how to embed Youtube videos to my blog. Might as well use the opportunity to share my current favorite band

One Response to “Iron and wine”

  1. I’ve seen these guys in some of my insomniac moments. It’s the only time I watch music videos. They remind me of a throwback to 60’s-70’s folk music, like Simon & Garfunkle or Peter, Paul, and Mary. Of course, this is a sweeping generalization based on the one song I’ve seen aired on VH1. Hopefully the rest of their stuff is just as good and they’ll be around awhile.

Leave a Reply

